Proposed Concert Programme for 2022

Friday May 27 Special Concert for the People of Ukraine @ St Heddas Church,
Egton Bridge @ 7pm with Castleton Ladies Choir

Wednesday 1 June @ Rosedale, St Mary & St Lawrence Church YO18 8SA @ 6.45 pm

Thursday 2nd June@ Danby Lodge 19.30 & @ the lighting of Danby Beacon time 21.45

Monday 20 June @ Westborough Methodist Church in Scarborough @ 7.45pm. With 5 Star Brass

TBD - during June\ July A Recruitment event at Whitby Brewery

Saturday 23 July @ Nunnington Hall, Nunnington YO62 5UY @ 7pm

Sunday 4 September @ Goathland Hub   YO22 5JR
Fund Raiser& Recruitment event @ 2pm

Friday 9 September Joint Concert with Leeds MVC @ St Hilda’s in Whitby

Saturday 17 September joint concert with Barnsley U3A @
Goldthorpe Parish Church @ 7pm – Pre-concert refreshments 4.30pm

Saturday 15 October – Charity Gala Night at Danby Chapel 7pm
Guest Artists - Tony & Sean O’Donald
Ticket cost tba         meal after in Danby Village Hall
Black Suit

Friday 28 October @ St Leonards Church, Loftus @ 7pm

Sunday 11 December @ 7pm - venue
Whitby Spa Carol Concert in Northern Lights Suite
With Simply Brass from Scarborough @ 7pm

Tuesday 13 December - Christmas with the Ladies @ Danby Chapel – time tba